Leadership

CHRIS WHALENChris Whalen
President, Owner
701.712.8240
cwhalen@firesideos.com

MARCEL BOURGOISMarcel Bourgois
Vice President, Owner
701.712.8241
mbourgois@firesideos.com

MARY HULMMary Hulm
Secretary/Treasurer, Owner
701.712.8238
mhulm@firesideos.com

Experts for your Industry

KIM WIESTKim Wiest
Account Manager,
Workplace Consultant
701.712.8244
kwiest@firesideos.com

Roxanne Gunderson, NCIDQRoxanne Gunderson, NCIDQ
Account Manager,
Workplace Consultant
701.712.8246
rgunderson@firesideos.com

TROY KLEINJANTroy Kleinjan
Account Manager,
Workplace Consultant
701.712.8273
tkleinjan@firesideos.com

Andrew KoppAndrew Kopp
Account Manager,
Workplace Consultant
701.712.8252
akopp@firesideos.com

Ashley Engel, NCIDQ
Ashley Engel, NCIDQ
Interior Designer
701.712.8243
aengel@firesideos.com

Sydney Reimers
Sydney Reimers
Interior Designer
701.712.8242
sreimers@firesideos.com

Shaun GravsethShaun Gravseth
Project Coordinator,
Sales Support
701.712.8339
sgravseth@firesideos.com

Brandi BodvigBrandi Bodvig
Order Coordinator,
Sales Support
701.712.8236
bbodvig@firesideos.com

Jan
Jan
Stationery Supply Specialist
701.712.8234
janb@firesideos.com

Cheryl Schlick-JohnsonCheryl Schlick-Johnson
Account Manager,
Supply Specialist
701.415.0003
cschlick@firesideos.com

Catherine Moch
Account Manager,
Supply Specialist
701.712.8340
cmoch@firesideos.com

Linda Keys
Account Manager,
IT Advisor
701.712.8228
lkeys@firesideos.com

Sondra OsterSondra Oster
Account Manager
Print/Copy Advisor
701.712.8231
sondrao@firesideos.com

Pat BitzPat Bitz
Account Manager
Print/Copy Advisor
701.712.8229
pbitz@firesideos.com

Marlin MoserMarlin Moser
Print/Copy
Services Manager
701.712.8227
mmoser@firesideos.com

Kevin Niemeyer
Kevin Niemeyer
Print Service Technician
701.712.8249
kniemeyer@firesideos.com

Duane SchmidtDuane Schmidt
Copier Service Technician
701.712.8225
dschmidt@firesideos.com

Jay FrohlichJay Frohlich
Copier Service Technician
701.712.8250
jfrohlich@firesideos.com

Joel KosteleckyJoel Kostelecky
IT Network Specialist
701.712.8222
koz@firesideos.com

Brian BeckersBrian Beckers
IT Network Specialist
701.712.8223
bbeckers@firesideos.com

Kent Fischer
Kent Fischer
IT Network Specialist
701.712.8224
kfischer@firesideos.com

Barb JohnsonBarb Johnson
Service Administrative
Assistant
701.712.8225
bjohnson@firesideos.com

Tara MitchellTara Mitchell
Service Administrative
Assistant
701.712.8226
tmitchell@firesideos.com

Elizabeth Klein
Elizabeth Klein
Accounting Clerk
701.712.8239
eklein@firesideos.com

Cindy HelmCindy Helm
Receptionist,
Administrative Assistant
701.712.8237
chelm@firesideos.com

Bill MartinBill Martin
Warehouse/Installation
Manager
701.712.8247
bmartin@firesideos.com

Greg HaugGreg Haug
Senior Furniture Installer


Mark RauMark Rau
Lead Furniture Installer


Ryan WhalenRyan Whalen
Lead Furniture Installer

Tanner OrvickTanner Orvick
Furniture Installer

Brandon SchaferBrandon Schafer
Furniture Installer

Jourdan ConroyJourdan Conroy
Delivery Driver

Candace SchmuhlCandace Schmuhl
Document Specialist
701.712.8230
cschmuhl@firesideos.com

Sonya BrandtSonya Brandt
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
sbrandt@firesideos.com

Shyla AnfisonShyla Anfison
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
sanfinson@firesideos.com

Evelyn Snyder
Evelyn Snyder
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248

Karen HedstromKaren Hedstrom
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
khedstrom@firesideos.com

D'lone LarocqueD’lone Larocque
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
dlarocque@firesideos.com

Koby BoschKoby Bosch
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
kbosch@firesideos.com

Jen ZimmermanJen Zimmerman
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
jzimmerman@firesideos.com

Staci CainStaci Cain
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
scain@firesideos.com