Leadership

CHRIS WHALEN

Chris Whalen
President, Owner
701.712.8240
cwhalen@firesideos.com

 

MARCEL BOURGOIS

Marcel Bourgois
Vice President, Owner
701.712.8241
mbourgois@firesideos.com

 

MARY HULM

Mary Hulm
Secretary/Treasurer, Owner
701.712.8238
mhulm@firesideos.com

Experts for your Industry

KIM WIEST

Kim Wiest
Account Manager,
Workplace Consultant
701.712.8244
kwiest@firesideos.com

TROY KLEINJAN

Troy Kleinjan
Account Manager,
Workplace Consultant
701.712.8273
tkleinjan@firesideos.com

Andrew Kopp

Andrew Kopp
Account Manager,
Workplace Consultant
701.712.8252
akopp@firesideos.com

Sydney Reimers

Sydney Reimers
Interior Designer
701.712.8242
sreimers@firesideos.com

Shaun Gravseth

Shaun Gravseth
Project Coordinator,
Sales Support
701.712.8339
sgravseth@firesideos.com

Staci Cain

Staci Cain
Order Coordinator,
Sales Support
701.712.8248
scain@firesideos.com

Jan

Jan
Stationery Supply Specialist
701.712.8234
janb@firesideos.com

Cheryl Schlick-Johnson

Cheryl Schlick-Johnson
Account Manager,
Supply Specialist
701.415.0003
cschlick@firesideos.com

Catherine Moch

Catherine Moch
Account Manager,
Supply Specialist
701.712.8340
cmoch@firesideos.com

Linda Keys

Linda Keys
Account Manager,
IT Advisor
701.712.8228
lkeys@firesideos.com

Sondra Oster

Sondra Oster
Account Manager
Print/Copy Advisor
701.712.8231
sondrao@firesideos.com

Pat Bitz

Pat Bitz
Account Manager
Print/Copy Advisor
701.712.8229
pbitz@firesideos.com

Marlin Moser

Marlin Moser
Print/Copy
Services Manager
701.712.8227
mmoser@firesideos.com

Kevin Niemeyer

Kevin Niemeyer
Print Service Technician
701.712.8249
kniemeyer@firesideos.com

Duane Schmidt

Duane Schmidt
Copier Service Technician
701.712.8225
dschmidt@firesideos.com

Jay Frohlich

Jay Frohlich
Copier Service Technician
701.712.8250
jfrohlich@firesideos.com

Joel Kostelecky

Joel Kostelecky
IT Network Specialist
701.712.8222
koz@firesideos.com

Brian Beckers

Brian Beckers
IT Network Specialist
701.712.8223
bbeckers@firesideos.com

Kent Fischer

Kent Fischer
IT Network Specialist
701.712.8224
kfischer@firesideos.com

Barb Johnson

Barb Johnson
Service Administrative
Assistant
701.712.8225
bjohnson@firesideos.com

Tara Mitchell

Tara Mitchell
Service Administrative
Assistant
701.712.8226
tmitchell@firesideos.com

Elizabeth Klein

Elizabeth Klein
Accounting Clerk
701.712.8239
eklein@firesideos.com

Cindy Helm

Cindy Helm
Receptionist,
Administrative Assistant
701.712.8237
chelm@firesideos.com

Bill Martin

Bill Martin
Warehouse/Installation
Manager
701.712.8247
bmartin@firesideos.com

Greg Haug

Greg Haug
Senior Furniture Installer

Mark Rau

Mark Rau
Lead Furniture Installer

Ryan Whalen

Ryan Whalen
Lead Furniture Installer

Tanner Orvick

Tanner Orvick
Furniture Installer

Brandon Schafer

Brandon Schafer
Furniture Installer

Jourdan Conroy

Jourdan Conroy
Delivery Driver

Candace Schmuhl

Candace Schmuhl
Document Specialist
701.712.8230
cschmuhl@firesideos.com

Sonya Brandt

Sonya Brandt
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
sbrandt@firesideos.com

Shyla Anfison

Shyla Anfison
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
sanfinson@firesideos.com

Evelyn Snyder

Evelyn Snyder
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248

Karen Hedstrom

Karen Hedstrom
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
khedstrom@firesideos.com

D'lone Larocque

D’lone Larocque
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
dlarocque@firesideos.com

Koby Bosch

Koby Bosch
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
kbosch@firesideos.com

Jen Zimmerman

Jen Zimmerman
Imaging Specialist
701.712.8248
jzimmerman@firesideos.com